Read Harder Challenge -Update and Review

I’ve finished my first few books of the Read Harder challenge via Book riot. I’ve made this challenge much, much harder for myself by starting it half way through the year so I’ve no idea whether I’ll finish it, but I’m going to give it a go.

The books I’ve finished so far are:

#10 Read a book over 500 pages long: All the Light we Cannot See by Anthony Doerr.

#11 Read a book under 100 pages: Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell.

#14 Read a book by an author from South East Asia: The Terracotta Bride by Zen Cho.

Reviews to follow!

Let me know if you’re doing the read harder challenge and please feel free to comment below about anything that I’ve written!

Leave a Reply

