Netgalley

Professional Reader

Hi everyone!

I hope that you’ve enjoyed reading my reviews so far. I have quite a few more to put up that I’ve taken from a previous blog, and I’ve also finished another couple of books recently so lots of work for me to be getting on with. Sorry if this has generated lots of email spam.

I just wanted to share with you a brilliant way to get to read free books – I promise it’s not a scam! There’s a site valley netgalley.com where they have a huge library of new books that you can request and download for free!  All you need to do is sign up (that’s totally free too) and agree to review the books once you’ve read them. Simple!

I’m yet to finish any of the books that I’ve requested so far but look out for my reviews! I’ll make it obvious when a book has come from Netgalley so if you have an account you can read it too.

If anyone else has experience of using the site please let me know in the comments below.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

