Loving Litsy!

image

Hello everyone!

Exciting news – I’ve joined Litsy! It was described as “imagine if Goodreads and Instagram had a baby”… so as I don’t really like Goodreads and Instagram is just annoying, I thought I’d give it a go. Verdict so far – I love it! I did wonder if I needed yet another social media platform to engage with but Litsy seems to fill a hole between posts that are too short for WordPress but too long for Twitter. It’s also super easy to find pictures/link to the book that you’re reading so it automatically looks pretty and you can easily link to other people reading the same thing. Amazeballs!

I’m not sure yet if this is going to be just a two week love affair or a long term commitment (I don’t have a great track record with social media) so we shall see…

If you want to follow me I’m @lucindaisreading, hit me up!

Anyone who uses litsy comment below with your profile name so that I can find you…you know, if you want…or whatever…

Lucinda x

2 thoughts on “Loving Litsy!

  1. I recently joined Litsy, too, though I’m also not sure how much I’ll keep up with it other than to link to my reviews. I feel like my age is showing because my reaction is pretty much, “Too many social medias! Who has the time?!?” (The “s” is on purpose. See also: “the Googles” and “the Twitters.”) I think it’s a cool idea though! I’m @TheThousandBookProject. (I followed you!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

