Thank you!


Hello lovely readers!

I’m very pleased to announce that my little blog has got over 50 followers! I also learnt that I’ve got over 200 likes! Wow!

I would just like to say a really sincere thank you to everyone who has read my posts, liked my content and commented on ramblings. I always respond to each and every comment and try to engage with other bloggers on a regular basis. This blog has never been about numbers or some weird extension of a popularity contest but it’s great to know that there’s a little corner of the internet that I’ve made my own – and that others like it too. 

I’ve found myself in a bit of a reading slump at the moment but I’ll be back to my regular posting schedule (Monday and Friday reviews, Wednesday news/feature article) next week. 

Much love to you all and happy reading!

Lucinda x

4 thoughts on “Thank you!

Leave a Reply

